2022 Farmers Insurance Open tee times: Final round groupings for Saturday

2022 Farmers Insurance Open tee times: Final round groupings for Saturday

Jason Day is seeking his 13th career Tour victory.

Getty Images

The final round of the 2022 Farmers Insurance Open begins Saturday morning at Torrey Pines. You can find full Round 4 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

What a difference a day makes.

On Friday, all eyes were on the final grouping of World No. 1 Jon Rahm, World No. 6 Justin Thomas, and Adam Schenk.

As we head into the final round on Saturday, Rahm and Thomas are now trailing, and a new threesome will play in the final grouping: Will Zalatrois, Jason Day and Aaron Rai.

Zalatoris and Day lead the charge at 14 under par, with Zalatoris’ ascent up the leaderboard powered by a sizzling third-round 65. Rahm and Thomas trail by one and two shots, respectively, at 13 and 12 under par.

So which player has the edge? Both Day and Rahm have two wins at Torrey Pines, with Rahm’s being the most recent at last year’s U.S. Open. But Zalatoris will be riding high on some positive third-round momentum. It’ll be fun to watch, no doubt.

PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ will provide extensive streaming coverage of the final round from 12:30-8 p.m. ET on Saturday.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.



With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.


Check out the complete final-round tee times for the 2022 Farmers Insurance Open below.

2022 Farmers Insurance Open final round tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1 (Torrey Pines South)

2:40 p.m. – Will Zalatoris, Jason Day, Aaron Rai
2:30 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Sungjae Im, Cameron Tringale
2:20 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Maverick McNealy, Billy Horschel
2:10 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Si Woo Kim, Cameron Young
2:00 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Taylor Pendrith, Dustin Johnson
1:50 p.m. – Bill Haas, Peter Malnati, Adam Schenk
1:40 p.m. – Daniel Berger, Marc Leishman, Pat Perez
1:30 p.m. – Justin Rose, Michael Thompson, Taylor Montgomery
1:20 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Luke List, Matthew NeSmith
1:10 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Mito Pereira, Robert Streb
1:00 p.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Sahith Theegala, Sebastián Muñoz
12:50 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Xander Schauffele, Gary Woodland
12:40 p.m. – Doc Redman, Joseph Bramlett, J.J. Spaun
12:30 p.m. – Alex Noren, Doug Ghim, Patrick Reed

Tee No. 10

2:30 p.m. – Andrew Novak, Adam Svensson
2:20 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Scott Stallings
2:10 p.m. – Seung-Yul Noh, C.T. Pan, Carlos Ortiz
2:00 p.m. – Kevin Chappell, Lanto Griffin, David Lipsky
1:50 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Bronson Burgoon, Adam Long
1:40 p.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Curtis Thompson, Wyndham Clark
1:30 p.m. – Matthew Wolff, Chez Reavie, Hank Lebioda
1:20 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Rory Sabbatini, Greyson Sigg
1:10 p.m. – Martin Laird, Alex Smalley, Camilo Villegas
1:00 p.m. – Chad Ramey, Cam Davis, Francesco Molinari
12:50 p.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Jhonattan Vegas, Keegan Bradley
12:40 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Kevin Tway, Talor Gooch
12:30 p.m. – Cameron Champ, Austin Smotherman, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

How to bet on the Farmers Insurance Open

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Latest In News

Jessica Marksbury


As a four-year member of Columbia’s inaugural class of female varsity golfers, Jessica can out-birdie everyone on the masthead. She can out-hustle them in the office, too, where she’s primarily responsible for producing both print and online features, and overseeing major special projects, such as GOLF’s inaugural Style Is­sue, which debuted in February 2018. Her origi­nal interview series, “A Round With,” debuted in November of 2015, and appeared in both in the magazine and in video form on GOLF.com.

Read more


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *