2022 Farmers Insurance Open tee times: Round 2 groupings for Thursday

2022 Farmers Insurance Open tee times: Round 2 groupings for Thursday

Justin Thomas is trying to continue his recent hot streak this week at the Farmers.

Gregory Shamus/Getty Images

The 2022 Farmers Insurance Open continues on Thursday with the second round at Torrey Pines. You can find full Round 2 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

It’s been a long time since Justin Thomas has finished outside the top 5 at a PGA Tour event. In fact, the last time he did was at the CJ Cup way back in October, where he finished T18. Since then, the World No. 6 has gone 3-T5-T5. Not bad, but not entirely unexpected from one of the game’s top players.

Justin Thomas speaks to the media prior to the Farmers Insurance Open at Torrey Pines on Wednesday.

‘Ridiculous human beings’: Who Justin Thomas thinks will shine in the Netflix/PGA Tour docuseries


Josh Berhow

Now Thomas is teeing it up at the Farmers, and though he hasn’t won the event before, he did finish T19 at the South Course when Torrey Pines hosted the U.S. Open last summer. Thomas played the South Course on Wednesday, and should he make the cut, he’ll play the South over the weekend, too.

But for Thursday’s second round, Thomas will take on the North Course at Torrey. He tees off at 12:30 p.m. ET and will once again play alongside Jon Rahm and Dustin Johnson.

You can stream the entire second round online via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+, which will provide extensive coverage from 12-7 p.m. ET on Thursday.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.



With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.


Check out the complete second-round tee times for the 2022 Farmers Insurance Open below.

2022 Farmers Insurance Open Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Torrey Pines South Course Tee No. 1

12:00 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Patrick Rodgers, Doug Ghim
12:10 p.m. – Jonas Blixt, Scott Gutschewski, Stephan Jaeger
12:20 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Francesco Molinari, Patton Kizzire
12:30 p.m. – Hudson Swafford, Tony Finau, Xander Schauffele
12:40 p.m. – Taylor Pendrith, David Lipsky, Austin Eckroat
12:50 p.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Dawie van der Walt, Jonathan Byrd
1:00 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Chesson Hadley, Matthew NeSmith
1:10 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Brian Stuard, Camilo Villegas
1:20 p.m. – Sam Burns, Martin Laird, Charley Hoffman
1:30 p.m. – Max Homa, Daniel Berger, Brooks Koepka
1:40 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Bryson DeChambeau, Rickie Fowler
1:50 p.m. – Seth Reeves, Sahith Theegala, Kamaiu Johnson
2:00 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Cameron Young, Kevin Yu

Torrey Pines South Course Tee No. 10

12:00 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Nick Watney, Trey Mullinax
12:10 p.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Maverick McNealy, Brandon Hagy
12:20 p.m. – Justin Rose, Kevin Tway, Jimmy Walker
12:30 p.m. – Billy Horschel, Matt Jones, Brandt Snedeker
12:40 p.m. – Davis Riley, Aaron Rai, Curtis Thompson
12:50 p.m. – Brett Drewitt, Austin Smotherman, Michael Block
1:00 p.m. – Chris Stroud, Peter Uihlein, Bronson Burgoon
1:10 p.m. – Austin Cook, Adam Hadwin, Scott Stallings
1:20 p.m. – Robert Streb, Dylan Frittelli, C.T. Pan
1:30 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Cam Davis, Michael Thompson
1:40 p.m. – James Hahn, Bill Haas, Tom Hoge
1:50 p.m. – Ben Kohles, Paul Barjon, Brandon Wu
2:00 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Dylan Wu, Brent Grant

Torrey Pines North Course Tee No. 1

12:00 p.m. – Doc Redman, Harry Higgs, Hank Lebioda
12:10 p.m. – Kyle Stanley, Danny Lee, Adam Schenk
12:20 p.m. – Cameron Champ, Richy Werenski, Sung Kang
12:30 p.m. – Lanto Griffin, Martin Trainer, Scottie Scheffler
12:40 p.m. – Keegan Bradley, Cameron Tringale, Tyler McCumber
12:50 p.m. – Chad Ramey, David Skinns, Jared du Toit
1:00 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Luke List, Joseph Bramlett
1:10 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Wyndham Clark, Sepp Straka
1:20 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Si Woo Kim, Nick Taylor
1:30 p.m. – Jim Herman, J.T. Poston, Matthew Wolff
1:40 p.m. – Talor Gooch, Carlos Ortiz, Chez Reavie
1:50 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Lee Hodges, Jared Wolfe
2:00 p.m. – Greyson Sigg, Max McGreevy, Maxwell Sear

Torrey Pines North Course Tee No. 10

12:00 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Alex Noren, Henrik Norlander
12:10 p.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Peter Malnati, John Huh
12:20 p.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, Adam Long, Kevin Chappell
12:30 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Justin Thomas, Dustin Johnson
12:40 p.m. – Hayden Buckley, Taylor Moore, Callum Tarren
12:50 p.m. – Vince Whaley, Alex Smalley, Kurt Kitayama
1:00 p.m. – Pat Perez, J.J. Spaun, Sam Ryder
1:10 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Seung-Yul Noh, Will Zalatoris
1:20 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Joaquin Niemann, Jason Day
1:30 p.m. – Phil Mickelson, Marc Leishman, Patrick Reed
1:40 p.m. – Gary Woodland, Corey Conners, Keith Mitchell
1:50 p.m. – Mito Pereira, Joshua Creel, Ryan Alford
2:00 p.m. – Andrew Novak, Justin Lower, Taylor Montgomery

How to bet on the Farmers Insurance Open

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Latest In News

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.

Read more


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *