2022 Sony Open tee times: Final round pairings for Sunday

2022 Sony Open tee times: Final round pairings for Sunday
russell henley hits chip

Russell Henley is searching for his second victory at the Sony Open.

Getty Images

The final round of the 2022 Sony Open is set for Sunday in Hawaii at Waialae Country Club. You can find full tee times for Sunday’s final round at the bottom of this post.

The final pairing will feature last year’s Masters champion and a third-round leader at last year’s U.S. Open.

Leading after 54 holes is Russell Henley, who was tied for the third-round lead at Torrey Pines last June before tying for 13th, and he will be joined in the last group off, at 6:15 p.m. ET, by Hideki Matsuyama, who won at Augusta National last April for his major championship and trails Henley by two. Four golfers — Adam Svensson, Seamus Power, Matt Kuchar and Haotong Li — are four back, and they make up the second- and third-to-last pairings.


(GOLF.com may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

View the full final-round tee times for the 2022 Sony Open in Hawaii below.

2022 Sony Open Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

12:50 p.m. — Justin Lower

12:55 p.m. — Sepp Straka, Sam Ryder

1:05 p.m. — Jimmy Walker, Jim Furyk

1:15 p.m. — Webb Simpson, Denny McCarthy

1:25 p.m. — Paul Barjon, J.T. Poston

1:35 p.m. — Kevin Chappell, Henrik Norlander

1:45 p.m. — Kevin Tway, Hudson Swafford

1:55 p.m. — Brian Harman, Brett Drewitt

2:05 p.m. — K.H. Lee, Vaughn Taylor

2:15 p.m. — Patton Kizzire, Keita Nakajima

2:25 p.m. — Brendon Todd, Charles Howell III

2:40 p.m. — Si Woo Kim, Joseph Bramlett

2:50 p.m. — Erik van Rooyen, Sahith Theegala

3 p.m. — Jim Knous, Marc Leishman

3:10 p.m. — Maverick McNealy, Chris Kirk

3:20 p.m. — Kyle Stanley, Billy Horschel

3:30 p.m. — Harris English, Vince Whaley

3:40 p.m. — Stewart Cink, Ryan Armour

3:50 p.m. — Wesley Bryan, Dylan Wu

4 p.m. — Andrew Putnam, Greyson Sigg

4:10 p.m. — Davis Riley, Corey Conners

4:20 p.m. — Luke Donald, Ryan Palmer

4:35 p.m. — Keegan Bradley, Hayden Buckley

4:45 p.m. — Kramer Hickok, Satoshi Kodaira

4:55 p.m. — Michael Thompson, Keith Mitchell

5:05 p.m. — Jason Kokrak, Brandt Snedeker

5:15 p.m. — Talor Gooch, Kevin Na

5:25 p.m. — Ben Kohles, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

5:35 p.m. — Russell Knox, Cam Davis

5:45 p.m. — Lucas Glover, Kevin Kisner

5:55 p.m. — Matt Kuchar, Haotong Li

6:05 p.m. — Adam Svensson, Seamus Power

6:15 p.m. — Russell Henley, Hideki Matsuyama

How to bet on the Sony Open

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Latest In News

Golf.com Editor

Zephyr Melton is an assistant editor for GOLF.com where he spends his days blogging, producing and editing. Prior to joining the team at GOLF.com, he attended the University of Texas followed by stops with Team USA, the Green Bay Packers and the PGA Tour. He assists on all things instruction and covers amateur and women’s golf.

Read more


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *