Tee times for the final round of the Players Championship

Tee times for the final round of the Players Championship

PONTE VEDRA BEACH, Fla. — It wasn’t even 13 months ago that Scottie Scheffler was still searching for his first victory on the PGA Tour.

On Sunday, Scheffler will have a chance to pick up his sixth tour win since then — and it would be another big one.

Scheffler, who is No. 2 in the Official World Golf Ranking, will open the final round of the Players at TPC Sawgrass with a 2-stroke lead over Australia’s Min Woo Lee. Tommy Fleetwood, Sungjae Im, Tom Hoge and Justin Rose are also within striking distance, along with a handful of lesser-known players. The winner will receive a record $4.5 million of the $25 million purse.

Here are the tee times for the final round:

All times ET.

7:40 a.m. — Sahith Theegala

7:44 a.m. — Sepp Straka, Adam Scott

7:53 a.m. — Patton Kizzire. Aaron Baddeley

8:02 a.m. — Kevin Kisner, Will Zalatoris

8:11 a.m. — Justin Thomas, Tom Kim

8:20 a.m. — Scott Stallings, Ben Martin

8:29 a.m. — Joel Dahmen, Matthias Schwab

8:38 a.m. — Eric Cole, Chesson Hadley

8:47 a.m. — Alex Smalley, Jerry Kelly

8:56 a.m. — Maverick McNealy, Stephan Jaeger

9:11 a.m. — Shane Lowry, Keith Mitchell

9:20 a.m. — Austin Smotherman, Brendon Todd

9:29 a.m. — Sam Ryder, Sam Burns

9:38 a.m. — Brian Harman, Xander Schauffele

9:47 a.m. — Lucas Glover, Danny Willett

9:56 a.m. — Nate Lashley, Will Gordon

10:05 a.m. — Mark Hubbard, Gary Woodland

10:15 a.m. — Taylor Pendrith, Russell Henley

10:25 a.m. — Kramer Hickok, Tyler Duncan

10:35 a.m. — Cameron Young, Ryan Fox

10:50 a.m. — Francesco Molinari, Davis Thompson

11:00 a.m. — Tony Finau, Byeong Hun An

11:10 a.m. — Brandon Wu, Wyndham Clark

11:20 a.m. — Garrick Higgo, Hideki Matsuyama

11:30 a.m. — Tyrrell Hatton, Max Homa

11:40 a.m. — Ben Griffin, Si Woo Kim

11:50 a.m. — Collin Morikawa, Adam Svensson

12:00 p.m. — Jason Day, Viktor Hovland

12:10 p.m. — Taylor Moore, Justin Suh

12:20 p.m. — Dylan Wu, Adam Hadwin

12:35 p.m. — Rickie Fowler, Patrick Cantlay

12:45 p.m. — Denny McCarthy, Jordan Spieth

12:55 p.m. — Taylor Montgomery, Justin Rose

1:05 p.m. — David Lingmerth, Tom Hoge

1:15 p.m. — Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Sungjae Im

1:25 p.m. — Aaron Rai, Chad Ramey

1:35 p.m. — Cam Davis, Tommy Fleetwood

1:45 p.m. — Scottie Scheffler, Min Woo Lee

Read more